First page of idea for new book.

John was walking in to a Dinner and saw the nerves looking woman he was to meet. He walked to the table the woman was sitting at, and he stopped looked around the dinner. The woman gasped and looked up at him, “Please, have a seat…if you are?”
“Yes thank you.” John looked at her stunned look, “Don’t look so nerves.”
“Well….”
John almost laughed, “It’s okay just don’t be so obvious about it, but don’t worry there aren’t many people here at this hour.”
The women looked around the dinner to see that no one is paying her any attention. It was the middle of the workday after the lunch rush.
John thought he should start talking to ease her mind, “How was your day at work? It couldn’t have been that bad? Today at the office my boss was delegating, as he calls it. He had me busy doing his work all morning, so he could have a late tee off at the local club. Doesn’t your husband play a lot of golf?”
“What how did….” The woman seemed come to attention, “Oh, yes he plays every weekend with any one that he can get to spend eighteen holes with him.” She finally loosened up and showed a big grin.
John thought he should get to the point that he is meeting with this women, “It has been a few years since I’ve played golf. I may pick it up again for this job, but I don’t know that I would want the attention.”
The woman’s eyes grew, “There are a lot of trees by the golf course.”
“Let me worry about that. You have ten?”
“Yes.” The woman went into her purse that was in between her and the windows. She took out a white envelope that was about a half inch thick.
“What you though yellow would be too obvious?” John took the envelope and slipped it in to his jacket. He almost laughed at the dumfounded look on this woman’s face. “Loosen up, give me a month and your troubles will be over.”
“A month?”
“Ten down and fifteen a month later is the lowest I get. And, I get to act on my own recognizes.” John was looking serious now. He thought this woman took this better than his earlier care free approach.
“Yes,” The woman smiled, which John didn’t expect, “thank you very much sir. I will have the fifteen in four weeks for you.”
“I’ll let you know when and where.”
The woman watched John leave thinking, ‘Good it looks like he got the papers I sent him about Roger’s weekly schedule. But, why did he want to meet me for the money exchange?’

PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK.

16 thoughts on “First page of idea for new book.

  1. I just could not leave your web site prior to suggesting that I actually loved the standard info an individual supply to your visitors? Is going to be back steadily to inspect new posts

  2. Good write-up, I am regular visitor of one’s web site, maintain up the nice operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  3. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays

  4. Thanks for another magnificent post. Where else could anyone get that type of info in such an ideal way of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

  5. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks

  6. Excellent question: is the web template within your site was made for you to get or is offered basic? Since I seriously loved and even make use of something such as in which in your corner. Thank you so much in advance for ones answer.

  7. My spouse and i started off with a buddy for any dark beer that we find reliable information about which you explain below. He or she said it was not really I am able to. Thanks My partner and i earned the particular think. On the web happy that will an individual serious about this particular matter!

  8. What a enormous threaded discussion! I a lot touch self-same single-handedly in my choice not to inoculate. I left my “I am warm with non-immunized patients” pediatrician after human being told that people like me are the reason that whooping cough stagnant exists.

  9. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have created some nice procedures and we are looking to trade strategies with others, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

Comments are closed.