Analyze poeple on Site

Modern science has proved that the fundamental traits of every individual are indelibly stamped in the shape of his body, head, face and hands—an X-ray by which you can read the characteristics of any person on sight.

The most essential thing in the world to any individual is to understand himself. The next is to understand the other fellow. For life is largely a problem of running your own car as it was built to be run, plus getting along with the other drivers on the highway.

From this book you are going to learn which type of car you are and the main reasons why you have not been getting the maximum of service out of yourself.

Also you are going to learn the makes of other human cars, and how to get the maximum of co-operation out of them. This co-operation is vital to happiness and success. We come in contact with our fellowman in all the activities of our lives and what we get out of life depends, to an astounding degree, on our relations with him.

Reading People

Learning to read men and women is a more delightful process than learning to read books, for every person you see is a true story, more romantic and absorbing than any ever bound in covers.

Learning to read people is also a simpler process than learning to read books because there are fewer letters in the human alphabet. Though man seems to the untrained eye a mystifying mass of “funny little marks,” he is not now difficult to analyze.

Only a Few Feelings

This is because there are after all but a few kinds of human feelings. Some form of hunger, love, hate, fear, hope or ambition gives rise to every human emotion and every human thought.

Thoughts Bring Actions

Now our actions follow our thoughts. Every thought, however transitory, causes muscular action, which leaves its trace in that part of the physical organism which is most closely allied to it.

Physiology and Psychology Interwoven

Look into the mirror the next time you are angry, happy, surprised, tired or sorrowful and note the changes wrought by your emotions in your facial muscles.

Constant repetition of the same kinds of thoughts or emotions finally makes permanent changes in that part of the body which is physiologically related to these mental processes.

http://www.gutenberg.org/files/30601/30601-h/30601-h.htm#Page_11

26 thoughts on “Analyze poeple on Site

  1. I am extremely inspired with your writing skills as smartly as with the layout on your blog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself? Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great weblog like this one nowadays..

  2. you’re truly a excellent webmaster. The website loading pace is incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a great task on this subject!

  3. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I will learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  4. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  5. I am extremely impressed with your writing abilities as smartly as with the format on your blog. Is that this a paid topic or did you modify it your self? Either way stay up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to peer a nice blog like this one today..

  6. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site. I am hoping the same high-grade web site post from you in the upcoming also. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own website now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a good example of it.

  7. I have read a few excellent stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot attempt you set to make the sort of magnificent informative website.

  8. if the buffalo in my head could speak german i would not know a god damm thing. What i do know is that the language of art is out of this world.

  9. Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  10. I wanted to send a brief message to be able to express gratitude to you for all the superb recommendations you are placing at this website. My particularly long internet research has now been compensated with useful tips to share with my family members. I would assume that many of us visitors are quite endowed to dwell in a decent site with so many wonderful professionals with insightful tips and hints. I feel extremely grateful to have discovered your entire website and look forward to plenty of more brilliant times reading here. Thanks once more for everything.

  11. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

  12. Together all along with everything which seems that they are building within this particular substance substance, a significant percentage regarding details of view are commonly quite radical. Nonetheless, I appologize, excluding My partner and i can without doubt not subscribe in support of your full suggestion, every one whether it is refreshing perhaps not a bit the fewer. It looks to ensue talented to everybody that your distinct opinions are commonly not automatically absolutely rationalized along with in statement an individual are typically your do-it-yourself not absolutely certain involving your point. Into about a few aftermath Used to achieve value appraisal the item.

  13. What / things My answer is, I’m astonished i always was able to find this site beneficial information that requires! You can see typically the accustomed to things, since everything you become genuine!

  14. Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I am inspired! Extremely useful information specially the final phase 🙂 I handle such info much. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  15. Thank you for every other informative web site. The place else could I get that type of information written in such a perfect method? I have a project that I’m just now operating on, and I’ve been at the glance out for such information.

  16. I have read some just right stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot attempt you set to make the sort of magnificent informative web site.

  17. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really great posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks!

  18. I found your weblog site on google and test just a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking ahead to studying extra from you afterward!…

  19. I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  20. Hey very nice website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds also…I am happy to find so many useful info here in the post, we need develop more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  21. Incredible, this site is fantastic! I truly do not really understand how do it although right here I ran across all the info i was looking for! Just where do anyone take? Let me realize; )

  22. Optimization with the top stage, as displayed on the level within your part makes you experience any twinge connected with be jealous of looking at your web blog. Properly, possibly someday I could obtain what you performed!

Comments are closed.